Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A la mémoire du vide
13 juillet 2009

Kiss me, kiss me, kiss me! Your tongue is like

Kiss me, kiss me, kiss me!

Your tongue is like poison,

So swollen it fills up my mouth.

.

Love me, love me, love!

Your nail me to the floor

And push my guts all inside out.

.

Get it out, get it out, get it out!

Get your fucking voice

Out of my head!

.

I never wanted this,

I never wanted any of this,

I wish your were dead.

I wish your were dead.

.

I never wanted this.

I wish your were dead.

Dead.

Dead.

Dead.

.

Je n'ai plus qu'à avancer maintenant que mon mal est dit. Maintenant que le mal est fait. Maintenant que je t'ai tué. L'image enfin est achevée. Aux oubliettes.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
C'est très étrange parce que ces paroles me rappellent celle d'une chanson de Devildriver qui s'appelle "Die" et que j'écoutais encore tout à l'heure...<br /> <br /> "Die and die now,I wish you were dead<br /> Curses from my life Curses from my soul<br /> This is the last great hate song"
A la mémoire du vide
Publicité
Publicité